Call us at (316) 942-2929
or Toll Free at (800) 228-4101

Take Our Tour
stained glass art supplies
stained glass art classes & events
lamp and glass repair shop
custom leaded & beveled glass doors
custom fabricated glass
view our showroom

Classes & Events

Beginning to Advanced Sandblasting

Date: Saturday August 26, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

**NEW** Kiln Programming Demonstration

Date: Saturday August 26, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Evenings

Date: Tuesday September 12, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Better Techniques - Daytime

Date: Wednesday September 13, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Daytime

Date: Wednesday September 13, 2017
Time: 2:00 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Better Techniques - Evenings

Date: Thursday September 14, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Better Techniques - One Day

Date: Saturday September 16, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Solder Sculpting

Date: Saturday September 23, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

OPEN-WEAVE & INTERMEDIATE FUSING

Date: Saturday September 30, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass (6205 W. Kellogg, Wichita, KS, 67209)
View More Information

Cold Fusion Mosaics Class

Date: Saturday October 7, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - One Day

Date: Saturday October 14, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Mosaics

Date: Saturday October 21, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beveled Snowflake Building

Date: Saturday October 28, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Events provided by 360Wichita